خدمات التفتيش

لماذا اخترت لنا كما الخاص بك الصين خدمات التفتيش الشركة ؟

الوقاية هي مفتاح إدارة المخاطر ، لا سيما في سلسلة التوريد اليوم .لا يوجد شيء أفضل من ذكي ، مصممة خصيصا الصين خدمات التفتيش .التفتيش على الجودة في المصانع الصينية مصممة بسرعة وفعالية تقارير التفتيش ، وتوفير نتائج دقيقة وموثوق بها .توفير ما يكفي من المواد إلى فريق المشتريات في الخارج للتقليل إلى أدنى حد من انقطاع و اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة .

الصين مكتب التفتيش

التفتيش قبل الإنتاج ( PPI )

التفتيش قبل الإنتاج ( PPI )

التركيز على التفتيش قبل الإنتاج هو فحص معدات المصنع .مهندس جودة المشتريات البحرية تجري عمليات التفتيش لتقييم ما إذا كانت خطوط الإنتاج والأدوات والأدوات في حالة عمل جيدة .في عملية التفتيش ، ونحن تقييم المواد وقطع الغيار اللازمة للمنتج النهائي .عند التعامل مع أوامر حساسة للوقت ، والتفتيش قبل الإنتاج هو الحل الحكيم لاتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة .

أول قطعة التفتيش ( فاي )

أول قطعة التفتيش ( فاي )

هذا النوع من التفتيش ينطبق عادة على مكونات وقطع غيار الآلات .مفتشي الجودة لدينا استخدام أدوات محددة لفحص الجودة لإجراء فحص شامل الأبعاد .فاي هو خيار جيد لاستيراد قطع غيار الآلات والمكونات .هذا النوع من التفتيش هو تدبير وقائي يهدف إلى التقليل إلى أدنى حد من خطر عدم المطابقة دفعات .

فترة التفتيش ( dupro الإنتاج )

فترة التفتيش ( dupro الإنتاج )

عندما 20 ٪ إلى 80 ٪ من السلع المصنعة ، هو مراقبة الجودة .وهو ينطوي على مراقبة نوعية محددة قائمة الاختيار .هذا التفتيش على الجودة لا تركز فقط على المنتجات ، ولكن أيضا على عملية التصنيع .سجل أي عيوب الكشف عن الأداء الثانوي واقتراح التحسينات المحتملة .

التفتيش قبل الشحن ( PSI )

التفتيش قبل الشحن ( PSI )

التفتيش على الجودة للمنتجات الأكثر شعبية في الصين .عند 80 ٪ أو أكثر من أجل الانتهاء من التعبئة والتغليف ، من قبل مهندسي الجودة المهرة في المصنع لإجراء التفتيش قبل الشحن .الصين التفتيش يشمل التعبئة والتغليف ( النزاهة ، ووضع العلامات ، الوزن والحجم ) و المنتج نفسه .بعد تلقي تقرير التفتيش على الجودة ، يمكن للمستوردين بسهولة معرفة ما إذا كان المنتج يتوافق مع المتطلبات والإجراءات التصحيحية التي يتعين اتخاذها .

تحميل سريع

تحميل سريع

التفتيش على البضائع أثناء التحميل سريع وموجز .هذه هي الخطوة الأخيرة في الصين خدمات التفتيش في المستودعات ، حيث يتم تحميل المنتجات في حاويات قبل تصديرها من الصين .تحميل التفتيش يشمل المخزون ، ومواصفات المنتجات الرئيسية ، وتحميل الإشراف .العديد من المستوردين إجراء فحص التحميل عند شراء من الصين .وتلقوا تأكيدات بأن بضاعتهم قد تم تحميلها وتثبيتها قبل الشحن وبأقل تكلفة .

خطة تحسين الجودة

خطة تحسين الجودة

وهي مصممة خصيصا للشركات المستوردة التي تسعى إلى تعزيز التحسين المستمر في عملياتها .فريقنا سوف جمع جميع البيانات التي تم إنشاؤها في النظام الخاص بك قبل تحديد والقضاء على أوجه القصور وأوجه القصور .لأن كل مشتري لديها مجموعة من المعايير ، وتحسين الجودة لدينا خطة مصممة خصيصا وفقا للظروف المحددة لكل من المشترين الأجانب والشركات الصينية سلسلة التوريد .

توفير المال وتوفير العمالة في الصين شراء

خدمة وقفة واحدة

خدمة وقفة واحدة

نحن نتعامل مع العملية برمتها بالنسبة لك للحد من عبء العمل لا لزوم لها .يمكنك التركيز على أجزاء أخرى من عملك ، مثل التسويق وخلق المبيعات .

شراء المنتج

شراء المنتج

القدرة الشرائية الكاملة لجميع فئات المنتجات وتعديل التفاصيل لتلبية احتياجات السوق الخاصة بك

مصنع مراجعة الحسابات

مصنع مراجعة الحسابات

قبل العمل مع الموردين لإنتاج المنتجات الخاصة بك ، لدينا العمال بصريا فحص المصنع لاستعراض العمليات والوثائق التي هي جزء من خدماتنا .

إدارة الجودة

إدارة الجودة

بما أنّ ال يقود [ سورسنغ جنت ] في الصين , يدفع نحن كثير إنتباه إلى النوعية من منتوجاتك .كل مصنع في الصين ونحن نتعاون قد تم فحصها بشكل كامل ، وطلب منها أن تمتثل لمبادئ توجيهية لضمان الجودة .

لأي خدمة ، يرجى الاتصال وكيل الشراء الخاص بك .

تسليم المشتريات الخاصة بك إلى الولايات المتحدة ، يمكنك التركيز على تعزيز المبيعات التجارية .

Inspection Services

Why choose us as your China Inspection Services Company?

Prevention is key to managing risks, especially in today’s supply chains. Nothing works better than smart and tailored China inspection services. Quality checks in Chinese factories are tailored to be fast and efficient Inspection reports providing accurate and sound results. Empowering purchasing teams abroad with enough material to minimize disruption and make informed decisions.

China Inspection Services

Pre-Production Inspection (PPI)

Pre-Production Inspection (PPI)

The Pre-Production inspection focuses on checking the factory manufacturing equipment. Ocean Sourcing quality engineer performs checks to assess whether production line, tools and dies are in good working conditions. During this check, we conduct an inventory of materials and parts needed for the finished product. A Pre-Production check is a sensible solution to take necessary steps when dealing with time-sensitive orders.

First Article Inspection (FAI)

First Article Inspection (FAI)

This type of inspection applies more commonly to components and machined parts. Our Quality inspector conducts a thorough dimensional check, using specific quality inspection tools. FAI is a good choice when importing machined parts and components. This type of inspection is a preventive action aimed at minimizing risks of non-conforming batches.

During Production Inspection (DUPRO)

During Production Inspection (DUPRO)

It is a quality control performed when 20% to 80% of goods are manufactured. It involves a specific quality control checklist. This quality check not only focuses on product, but also on manufacturing process. Any defect, sub-performance detected is documented and potential improvements are put forward.

Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)

Pre-Shipment Inspection (PSI)

The most preferred product quality check in China. Pre-Shipment Inspection is conducted on the factory floor by skilled quality engineers when 80% or more of your order is packaged. This China inspection includes packaging (integrity, shipping mark, weight, and measurements) as well as the product itself. Upon receipt of our Quality Inspection Report, importers can easily know if a product is compliant or not, and which corrective actions to take if needed.

Loading Inspection

Loading Inspection

Goods inspection during loading inspection is quick and concise. It is the final step of China inspection services, at the warehouse, before products are loaded in a shipping container and exported from China. Loading inspection involves inventory, key product specification, and loading supervision. Many importers book a loading inspection when buying from China. They get the assurance that their merchandise has been loaded and secured before shipment with minimum cost.

Quality Improvement program

Quality Improvement program

It is tailored to importing businesses committed to facilitate ongoing improvement of its operations. Our team takes all the data generated during your previous orders, identifies and roots out inefficiencies and defects. Because each buyer has its own set of parameters, our Quality Improvement Program is tailored to the specifics of each foreign buyer enterprise and supply chain in China.

Hands-Off & Money Saving China Sourcing

One-Stop Services

One-Stop Services

We handle the entire process for you, reducing unnecessary workloads. You can focus on other parts of your business, like marketing and generating sales.

Product Sourcing

Product Sourcing

Full Sourcing Capability in All Product Categories & Modify Details to Suits Your Market Needs

Factory Audit

Factory Audit

Before working with a supplier for production of your products, our worker does an ocular inspection on the factory to review their process and papers as part of our service.

Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance

As a leading China sourcing agent, we take your product quality very seriously. Each Chinese factory we partner with is throughly audited and asked to comply with Quality Assurance guidelines.

Contact Your Sourcing Agent for Any Service.

Hand your sourcing over to us and you can focus on driving up your sales on Trade.